It’a a Crunchy Granola kind of day!

Image

I was supposed to head into NYC today to work the Toy Fair at the Javits Center, but the weather over the last few days has created travel issues, my boss headed down yesterday and waited hours for delayed trains.  I decided to stay home…so rather than snuggle under the blankets watching Lifetime movies, I decided to make granola…this one is loaded with almonds, dried red bananas, cherries, cranberries, blueberries, apricots and apples.  This glorious mixture is soon to be shipped, to my brother and my friends as a test run… my wish is to eventually sell my granola and cookies from this site. Let’s see how it travels.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’a a Crunchy Granola kind of day!

  1. Annette says:

    Your brother is one lucky guy!

Leave a Reply

